Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic

Chiropractic & Weight Loss Clinic located in Otsego, MI

9 total reviews

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 06/12/19
DR. BRETT IS VERY PERSONABLE AND EXPLAINS THINGS TO YOU SO THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND.
Steve C.
Submitted 05/14/19
My experience was both comfortable and relaxing. My adjustment went well and he even made me laugh a little. I would and have recommended Taylor to most of my friends.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great experience
Becky S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I always feel so much better after every adjustment. Taylor Chiropractic really cares about their patients health and well being and I recommend them to everyone!
Zach V.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very thankful to have Dr. Brett and his amazing staff in our community! Friendly, professional and family-oriented atmosphere. I always look forward to my appointments whether it's for a massage or adjustment. Y'all rock!
Eric T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Taylor Chiropractic is the greatest chiropractic clinic ever! How? They all actually care more about you as an individual than any money. They want you to get better and not have to come back because your still in pain. They worked with me when I had nothing and nobody else had that ability. They are local people that really care about others. And they have the equipment to get the job done right.
Jodie B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Our family has gone here for years ! Always a great experience !
Sherry L.
Submitted 04/25/19
It's been a very positive journey. Both doctor and staff are both friendly and professional.
Doug B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Brett is the best chiropractor on the planet!!!!