Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic

Chiropractic & Weight Loss Clinic located in Otsego, MI

18 total reviews

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr Jeff is fantastic at relieving the pains. Very knowledgeable
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Brett always makes me feel better, even with out seeing him for several months.
Angela F.
Submitted 09/26/19
I would recommend this practice to anyone! I have received so much benefit from the care I have gotten and enjoy both the doctors and staff. Awesome!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I appreciate the kindness of the whole staff. Dr. Brett's treatment keeps me going without so much pain.
Carrie P.
Submitted 09/25/19
All of the staff are kind and professional. They all go above and beyond at every visit.
Melissa Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff is extremely personable. Office is very clean, organized and up to date. I feel relaxed, and in capable hands from start to finish of appointment. I would recommend this office and doctor highly.
Daryl K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good service all well thank you
Sheri S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone is extremely nice and friendly. Dr Jeff is a great chiropractor that explains any questions I ask and has a wonderful sense of humor. I was referred to Taylor chiropractic and highly recommend them.
Dann D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly, helpful,caring, professional staff, I always feel better when I leave.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/12/19
DR. BRETT IS VERY PERSONABLE AND EXPLAINS THINGS TO YOU SO THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND.
Steve C.
Submitted 05/14/19
My experience was both comfortable and relaxing. My adjustment went well and he even made me laugh a little. I would and have recommended Taylor to most of my friends.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great experience
Becky S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I always feel so much better after every adjustment. Taylor Chiropractic really cares about their patients health and well being and I recommend them to everyone!
Zach V.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very thankful to have Dr. Brett and his amazing staff in our community! Friendly, professional and family-oriented atmosphere. I always look forward to my appointments whether it's for a massage or adjustment. Y'all rock!
Eric T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Taylor Chiropractic is the greatest chiropractic clinic ever! How? They all actually care more about you as an individual than any money. They want you to get better and not have to come back because your still in pain. They worked with me when I had nothing and nobody else had that ability. They are local people that really care about others. And they have the equipment to get the job done right.
Jodie B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Our family has gone here for years ! Always a great experience !
Sherry L.
Submitted 04/25/19
It's been a very positive journey. Both doctor and staff are both friendly and professional.
Doug B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Brett is the best chiropractor on the planet!!!!