Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic

Chiropractic & Weight Loss Clinic located in Otsego, MI

33 total reviews

Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taylor Chiropractic and Weight Loss Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I felt very welcome and comfortable from the moment I arrived. Tia was fantastic! The Dr. gave me the best adjustment I have had in years. I am looking forward to my next adjustment.
Alvin L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Brett and staff are amazing!
David B.
Submitted 12/17/20
I feel better
Timothy M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great care giver
Michele H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Everyone in the office is great! They are extremely personable. They always made my family feel welcomed and cared for. They were also extremely understanding of a busy mom’s life and ever changing schedule. They easily were able to adapt their treatment style to accommodate my son who has special needs. They always went out of their way to make him feel comfortable. Thank you!
Dave D.
Submitted 12/12/20
The great personalities in the office just add to the treatment i get at taylor chiropractic. Brett has been my go to for many years, hes a dr that will actually listen and treat you as needed. As long as they are open....thats where i will go!! Thank you Brett and all your staff for all you've helped me thru over the years!!
Michael C.
Submitted 12/12/20
I have always received great service from Dr. Brett, Kayleigh, EJ, Penny, and Tia. Making an appointment, billing insurance and payment have always been easy.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very caring people
Zack D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Feeling better
Parker E.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great visit! I always feel great after a adjustment!
Heather R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Brett is amazing, he listens to you and actually helps with yours issues. I have Fibro and I have never had good luck with a Chiropractor until I started to go to him. The office staff is also amazing always greets you with a smile, very friendly and helpful !
Amber V.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doc Taylor knows what he’s doing. He listens very carefully in order to help alleviate your issues. The office offers massage therapy and a supervised weight loss program. He is also amazing with babies that have colic and/or digestive issues such as gas and constipation.
Laurie C.
Submitted 01/27/20
The entire staff was kind and supportive. I made my goal and more. I lost inches and pounds and feel fantastic. I eat much healthier and so does my family. Thank you, so much!
Jennie F.
Submitted 11/20/19
I always leave feeling better
Debra D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Barb V.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am very pleased with the great care I get from Brett Taylor. He and his staff are very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks too everyone.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Brett always makes me feel better, even with out seeing him for several months.
Angela F.
Submitted 09/26/19
I would recommend this practice to anyone! I have received so much benefit from the care I have gotten and enjoy both the doctors and staff. Awesome!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I appreciate the kindness of the whole staff. Dr. Brett's treatment keeps me going without so much pain.
Carrie P.
Submitted 09/25/19
All of the staff are kind and professional. They all go above and beyond at every visit.